跳到内容

地址

欢迎

大萨德伯里在地理上是安大略省最大的市镇,也是加拿大第二大市镇。我们拥有 330 个湖泊、超过 200 公里的多用途步道、市中心、大型工业和采矿设施、古色古香的住宅区和适合电影的社区。大萨德伯里在大都市地区、大草原、美国小镇上的表现翻了一番,甚至多次单独发挥作用。

您的萨德伯里之旅

让我们带您游览我们的城市吧!我们将与您和我们当地的侦察专业人员合作,通过定制的图像包和虚拟或亲自游览为您的电影或电视项目寻找完美的地点。

了解大萨德伯里为来访的电影和电视摄制组提供的丰富的接待设施、地点、景点和支持服务。

列出您的拍摄财产

我们一直在寻找独特的拍摄地点。如果您希望将您的房产提供给潜在的电影项目并希望我们了解相关信息,请联系电影官员: [电子邮件保护]705-674 4455转。 2478

要详细了解当您的家或企业成为电影布景时会发生什么,请阅读 您的财产扮演主角.

我们省电影委员会的合作伙伴 Ontario Creates 向全省的参观作品宣传外景地。欲了解更多信息,请访问 安大略省创建地点图书馆.

如果您已与制作公司联系或收到一封表示对您的财产感兴趣并有疑虑的考察信,请随时致电萨德伯里电影办公室以确认合法性。

在您家附近进行外景拍摄

制作公司认识到他们是您所在社区的客人,通常会直接与居民和企业合作解决问题。如果您对拍摄有疑问,我们鼓励您首先联系制作的外景经理。地点经理通常在现场或与现场工作人员联系,他们能够回应您的疑虑。拍摄通知信中列出了外景经理的联系方式,或者您也可以联系工作人员并要求他们让外景经理直接与您联系。

外景经理是负责在拍摄期间管理现场并尽量减少对社区影响的制作人员。重要的是让他们了解任何问题或疑虑,以便能够迅速解决。

萨德伯里电影办公室还可以协助解决有关制作的疑虑和问题。如果您对在附近拍摄有任何疑问,请联系电影办公室: 705-674-4455扩展名2478 or [电子邮件保护]

我们推荐使用 大萨德伯里电影指南 提供在我们城市拍摄的分步指南,包括外景拍摄何时需要 电影许可证.

skip to Main Content

Locations

Welcome

Greater Sudbury is geographically the largest municipality in Ontario and the second largest in Canada. We have 330 lakes, over 200 kilometres of multi-use trails, an urban downtown, large scale industrial and mining settings, quaint residential neighbourhoods and a film-friendly community. Greater Sudbury has doubled for large metropolitan areas, the prairies, small town USA and has even played as itself on a number of occasions.

Your Tour of Sudbury

Let us take you on a tour our city! We will work with you and our local scouting professionals to find the perfect locations for your film or television project with customized image packages and virtual or in-person tours.

Discover what Greater Sudbury has to offer visiting film and television crews in terms of our extensive hosting amenities, locations, attractions and support services.

List Your Property for Filming

Our locations are essential in attracting film and television productions to our city. We are always on the lookout for unique locations for filming.

If you wish to offer your property for potential film projects and want us to know about it, please provide the Sudbury Film Office with details and photographs.

To learn more about what to expect when your home or business becomes a film set, check out this resource guide, Your Property in a Starring Role. It provides a list of potential questions to ask and topics to cover when a production company requests to film on your property.

Our partners at the provincial film commission, Ontario Creates, promote locations provincewide to visiting productions. For more information, please visit the Ontario Creates Locations Library.

If you have been approached by a production or received a scouting letter expressing interest in your property and have concerns, please feel free to call the Sudbury Film Office to confirm legitimacy.

On-location Filming in Your Neighbourhood

Production companies recognize that they are guests in your neighbourhood and typically work directly with residents and business to resolve concerns. Should you have a concern about filming, we encourage you to contact the production’s Location Manager as a first step. Location Managers are typically onsite or have contact with crews working onsite who are able to respond to your concern. Contact details for Location Managers are listed on the filming notification letter, or you can approach a member of the crew and ask them to have the Location Manager contact you directly.

The Location Manager is the member of the production responsible for managing the site during filming and minimizing impacts to the community. It is important that they are made aware of any issues or concerns so that these can be resolved quickly.

The Sudbury Film Office can also assist with concerns and questions about productions. If you have any concerns about filming in your neighbourhood, please contact: 705-674-4455 ext 4429 or [email protected].

The Greater Sudbury Film Guidelines provide a step-by-step guide to filming in our city, including when on-location filming would require a film permit.