跳到内容

董事会成员

A A A

大萨德伯里发展公司 (GSDC) 是大萨德伯里市的一个非营利机构,由 18 名董事会成员组成。 GSDC 与市政府合作,通过鼓励、促进和支持社区战略规划以及增加大萨德伯里的自力更生、投资和创造就业机会,促进社区经济发展。

GSDC 通过大萨德伯里市提供的资金监督 1 万美元的社区经济发展基金。他们还负责通过旅游发展委员会监督艺术文化补助金和旅游发展基金的分配。通过这些资金,他们支持我们社区的经济增长和可持续发展。

使命

GSDC 在应对经济发展的挑战时发挥着关键的团队领导作用。 GSDC 与社区利益相关者合作,培育创业精神,发挥当地优势,促进充满活力、健康的城市的持续发展。

由...来指导 从头开始:GSDC 2015-2025 年战略计划,董事会做出有助于我们社区经济增长的战略决策。您可以通过查看我们的 GSDC 对我们社区产生的影响 年度报告.

执行委员会

椅子
杰夫·波特兰斯
业务发展总监
第一副主席
肖恩·波兰
战略招生和大学发展副总裁
社区经济发展 (CED) 主席
理查德·皮卡德
商业销售高级经理
旅游发展委员会主席
科丽莎·布拉塞格
总经理
会员在超大
迈克·拉迪克
建筑师、合伙人
秘书/财务主管
梅雷迪思·阿姆斯特朗
经济发展总监

董事会成员名单

保罗·勒费弗尔
市长
安娜·弗拉蒂尼
业务发展及关系经理
比尔·勒杜克
第11区市政议员
鲍里斯·纳内夫
理事长
布鲁诺·拉隆德
理事长
詹妮弗·阿博尔斯
项目总监
马克·西格诺雷蒂
第1区市政议员
莫·阿拉丁
高级客户经理
娜塔莉·拉比
第7区市政议员
雪莉·梅尔
运营副总裁
彭思宏
创始人
斯特拉·霍洛威
副总裁
蒂姆·李
区域总监

skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

A A A

The Greater Sudbury Development Corporation (GSDC) is a not-for-profit agency of the City of Greater Sudbury and is governed by an 18-member Board of Directors.  The GSDC collaborates with the City to promote community economic development by encouraging, facilitating and supporting community strategic planning and increasing self-reliance, investment and job creation in Greater Sudbury.

The GSDC oversees a $1 million Community Economic Development Fund through funds received from the City of Greater Sudbury. They are also responsible for overseeing the distribution of the Arts and Culture Grants and the Tourism Development Fund through the Tourism Development Committee.  Through these funds they support the economic growth and sustainability of our community.

Mission

The GSDC embraces a critical team leadership role as it navigates the challenges of economic development. The GSDCs work with community stakeholders to cultivate entrepreneurship, build on local strengths, and stimulate the continuous development of a dynamic and healthy city.

Guided by From the Ground Up: GSDC Strategic Plan 2015-2025, the Board makes strategic decisions that contribute to economic growth in our community. You can see the impact the GSDC has made in our community, by viewing our annual reports.

Executive Committee

Board Chair
Andrée Lacroix
Partner
1st Vice Chair
Peter Nykilchuk
General Manager
2nd Vice Chair
Jeff Portelance
Director, Business Development
Community Economic Development (CED) Chair
Lisa Demmer
Marketing Specialist
Member-at-Large
Mike Ladyk
Partner
Secretary/Treasurer
Meredith Armstrong
Manager, Tourism and Culture

Board Members

Anthony Lawley
President and Founding Partner
Bill Leduc
Ward 11 Municipal Councillor
Brian Bigger
Mayor
Claire Parkinson
Head of Operation Services
Daran Moxam
Portfolio Manager and Partner with Moxam Cassio Wealth Management and Director of Wealth Management at ScotiaMcLeod
David Paquette
President
Erin Danyliw
Co-Owner
Gerry Montpellier
Ward 3 Municipal Councillor
Jennifer Abols
Executive Director
Joanne Gervais
Directrice générale
Mark Signoretti
Ward 1 Municipal Councillor
Mike Mayhew
Founding Member
Robert Haché
President and Vice-Chancellor
Shawn Poland
Associate Vice President of Strategic Enrolment and College Advancement