跳到内容

开始你的
企业

A A A

区域商务中心创新宿舍 大萨德伯里经济发展部的举措,为任何在我们社区创办、扩大或经营业务的人提供各种支持。无论您是有抱负的企业家还是现有企业主,我们都会为您提供帮助。

培训和支持计划

无论您处于创业之旅的哪个阶段,区域商务中心和创新区都有提供培训和指导的项目来帮助您创业并取得成功,包括 初创公司PlusIQ孵化计划.

商业策划及咨询

需要帮助来开展您的业务吗?我们可以帮助您创建一个 商业计划书 让您的业务启动并运行。如果您需要帮助,您可以预约 一对一业务咨询 与我们的员工。

执照和许可证

弄清楚经营企业需要哪些执照和许可证有时会让人感到不知所措。交给我们吧!我们将为您提供所有清单 营业执照和许可证 你需要开始你的生意。

活动和网络

我们提供 学习和社交活动的机会 帮助您获得经营成功企业所需的技能。与行业领袖会面并在社区中建立联系。我们的合作伙伴在 大萨德伯里商会 还举办许多社交活动,可以帮助您结识当地志同道合的企业家和领导者。

赠款和资助

有各种各样的 赠款和资助机会 对于我们社区的小型企业。我们可以帮助您获得资金来启动或扩展您的业务。

资源库

我们的全球洞察力 资源库 包含有关业务规划、市场研究、融资、营销、版权和商标等的信息。

为什么选择萨德伯里

找出 为什么选择萨德伯里 是适合您企业的完美社区。来自我们的 多元化的业务领域, 至 成长中的社区熟练劳动力,有很多理由选择大萨德伯里作为您的下一次创业。

skip to Main Content

Start Your
Business

A A A

The Regional Business Centre, located in Greater Sudbury’s Economic Development department, provides a variety of support to anyone starting, expanding or operating a business in our community. Whether you are an aspiring entrepreneur or existing business owner, we’re here to help.

Business planning and consultations

Need help getting your business started? We can help you create a business plan to get your business up and running. If you need assistance, you can book a one-on-one business consultation with our staff.

Licences and permits

Figuring out what licences and permits you need to operate a business can sometimes feel overwhelming. Leave it to us! We will can give you a list of all business licences and permits you need to start your business.

Events and networking

We offer learning and networking event opportunities to help you get the skills you need to run a successful business. Meet with industry leaders and build connections in the community. Our partners at the Greater Sudbury Chamber of Commerce also host a number of networking events that can help you meet with local like-minded entrepreneurs and leaders.

Grants and funding

There are a variety of grants and funding opportunities for small businesses in our community. We can help you access funding to start or expand your business.

Resource library

Our resource library contains information on business planning, market research, financing, marketing, copyrights and trademarks, and so much more.

Why Sudbury

Find out why Sudbury is the perfect community for your business. From our diverse business sectors, to growing community and skilled workforce, there are so many reasons to choose Greater Sudbury for your next business venture.