跳到内容

首要原因

A A A

在萨德伯里拍摄的理由有很多,以下仅列出前 5 个:

独一无二的网站

从岩石悬崖和原始湖泊到开阔的田野和市中心,我们的地形可以适应各种背景。结合四个截然不同的季节,您可以 得到你正在寻找的东西 在大萨德伯里。

获得特别财务激励措施

我们推荐使用 北安大略遗产基金公司 (NOHFC) 通过慷慨的资助计划支持萨德伯里的电影和电视开发和制作。在萨德伯里拍摄的制作公司可以受益于省和联邦税收抵免,包括 安大略省电影电视税收抵免加拿大制作服务税收抵免。 进一步了解 电影激励 在萨德伯里。

先进的设施

我们推荐使用 北安大略电影制片厂 拥有 20,000 平方英尺的主舞台地板,拥有满足您制作需求的一切。您可以在这里进行整个制作。公司包括 世外桃源的照片北极光与色彩威廉·F·怀特国际捷拉斯娱乐铜厂咨询第46条并行管理 和 MAS铸造 拥有专门的业绩记录并致力于北安大略省电影业的发展。我们有 设施、资源和服务 你需要。

热情的工作人员

通过与当地专业人士合作而不是支付外地工作人员的费用来保持较低的制作成本。从布景设计师,到音响和灯光技术人员,再到发型师和化妆师,您会发现技术精湛的个人想要为您的项目做出贡献。 安大略省北部文化产业 (CION) 有一个 船员数据库可用资源 协助您的项目。

轻松访问

萨德伯里非常接近活动。我们紧邻多伦多主要电影中心。距此仅一小时的飞行路程,有价格实惠的商业航空公司提供服务,包括加拿大航空和波特航空。或者您也可以沿着新的四车道高速公路开车到这里,不到四个小时即可顺利通勤。

skip to Main Content

Top Reasons

There are so many reasons to film in Sudbury, here are just the Top 5:

Sites like no other

From rocky cliffs and pristine lakes to open fields and an urban downtown, our topography can suit a variety of backdrops. Combined with four very distinct seasons, you can get what you are looking for in Greater Sudbury.

Access to Special Financial Incentives

The Northern Ontario Heritage Fund Corporation (NOHFC) supports film and television development and production in Sudbury through its generous funding programs. Production companies shooting in Sudbury can benefit from provincial and federal tax credits, including the Ontario Film and Television Tax Credit and the Canada Production Services Tax Credit. Learn more about the incentives to film in Sudbury.

State-of-the-art Facilities

The Northern Ontario Film Studios features a 20,000 square foot main stage floor and has everything to service your production needs. You can base your whole production here. Companies including Hideaway PicturesNorthern Light & ColourWilliam F. White InternationalGallus EntertainmentCarte Blanche FilmsCopperworks Consulting46th Parallel Management and MAS Casting have dedicated track records and are committed to the development of the film industry in Northern Ontario. We have the facilities, resources and services you need.

Passionate Crews

Keep production costs low by working with local professionals rather than paying the expenses of an out-of-town crew. From set designers, to sound and light technicians, to hair and makeup artists, you’ll find highly skilled individuals wanting to contribute to your project. Cultural Industries Ontario North (CION) has a crew database and resources available to assist with your project.

Easily Accessible

Sudbury is really close to the action. We’re in close proximity to the major film centre of Toronto. It’s only a one hour flight away and is serviced by affordable, commercial airlines including Air Canada and Porter. Or you can drive here on the new four-lane highway, which is a smooth commute in less than four hours.