Our Team

Our Team

Our team consists of proactive business specialists willing to go the distance in serving your business needs. Trained, experienced and dedicated, the GSDC staff does more than simply monitor the situation. Our creative solution-oriented approach achieves results.

GSDC_Ian GSDC_Meredith GSDC_Liam

Ian Wood

Secondment as General Manager, Community Development

ian.wood@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4611

Meredith Armstrong

Acting Director, Economic Development

meredith.armstrong@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4430

Liam McGill

Manager, Investment and Business Development

liam.mcgill@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4428

GSDC_Dana    

Dana Jennings

Acting Manager, Tourism & Culture

dana.jennings@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4633

   

Investment Attraction

GSDC_Jonathon GSDC_Lynn GSDC_Shawna

Jonathon Condratto

Business Development Officer 
Arts, Culture and Film

jonathon.condratto@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4429

Lynn Despatie

Business Development Officer

lynn.despatie@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4435

Shawna Cole

Business Development Officer

shawna.cole@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4626

GSDC_Liesel GSDC_Scott GSDC_Paul

Liesel Franklin

Business Development Officer

liesel.franklin@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4637

Scott Rennie

Project Manager
Northern Ontario Exports 

scott.rennie@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4403

Paul Reid

Business Development Officer
Mining and Mining Supply

paul.reid@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4608

GSDC_Enrique GSDC_Ryan

 

Enrique Paraco

Immigration Development Officer

enrique.paraco@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4456

Ryan Humeniuk

Physician Recruitment Officer

ryan.humeniuk@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4616

 

Business Administration and Operations

GSDC_Rebecca GSDC_Briana GSDC_Elena

Rebecca Brooks

Administrative Assistant

rebecca.brooks@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4411

Briana Fram

Marketing and Promotions Officer

briana.fram@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4417

Elena Zabudskaya

Project Coordinator
Northern Ontario Exports Program

elena.zabudskaya@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4625

GSDC_Kanyan    

Kanyan Zhu

Junior Business Officer

kanyan.zhu@sudbury.ca
705-674-4455 Ext.4416